If you are seeing the message that you have been banned from Cafeland, it means our automatic system and individual analysis check flagged and closed your account for suspicious activity. Since this is done through a very strict process and everything is carefully processed, the decision is final.

Suspicious activity can include, but is not limited to, abnormal Coin/Cash/Heart amounts and hack engine use. Even if you do not remember using such tools, they can still be attached to your account.

We do not remove bans under any circumstances whatsoever. We also do not reset banned accounts to zero.

If you still want to play Cafeland, you are welcome to do so from a different Facebook account.